The Staff

Pre-School Leader - Dawn Macdonald

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years (level 3)

Paediatric First Aid trained

Designated Safeguarding Officer for the setting

Deputy Child Protection Officer

Worked at Little Ashes since 2011




Deputy Leader - Charlene Vanderpuye

Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Studies

Key Person

Paediatric First Aid trained

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Co-Ordinator (SENDco)

Worked at Little Ashes since 2017





Pre-School Assistant - Jade Winfield

Level 3 Diploma for children and young people workforce

Key Person

Paediatric First Aid trained

Worked at Little Ashes since April 2019



THE COMMITTEE

Chair - Jeni Read

chair@littleashespreschool.co.uk

Vice - Graham Whitehouse

vice@littleashespreschool.co.uk

Secretary - Charlotte Monk

secretary@littleashespreschool.co.uk

Off Site Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@littleashespreschool.co.uk

Treasurer - Lorraine Peters

treasurer@littleashespreschool.co.uk


Committee Members

Natalie Williams

natjww@hotmail.com

Carly Clay

carlyclay@sky.com

Jessica Jempson

jessica.jempson@gmail.com

Anna Senior

anna.forsyth@hotmail.co.uk

Fundraising - Debora Jones

donate@littleashespreschool.co.uk

Pre-School Leader - Dawn Macdonald

leader@littleashespreschool.co.uk

SENDCo

sendco@littleashespreschool.co.uk


THANK YOU

This year the Great Brickhill Gardening Club organised their first Village show on 15 September, which was a huge success and included a variety of activities and shows provided by and for the local community. The Little Ashes staff and committee would like to say a big THANK YOU to the Great Brickhill Gardening Club for making a generous £250 donation to Little Ashes Pre-School.



Quiz Night February 2018